Springe zum Inhalt →

Unsere Standorte

Werk Hildesheim

Schinkelstraße 13b
31131 Hildesheim

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Ralf-Peter-Karl

Tel. 05121 – 703 11 71
Fax 05121 – 703 11 72
E-Mail hildesheim@frischbeton-bettels.de

Werk Uetze

Schafstallweg / Am Schachtacker
31311 Uetze

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Jens Beyer

Tel. 05173 – 24 00 378
Fax 05173 – 24 00 379
E-Mail uetze@frischbeton-bettels.de

Werk Schlewecke (Bockenem)

Nienhagen 1
31167 Bockenem/Schlewecke

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Bert Rytzmann

Tel. 05062 – 353 97 35
Fax 05121 – 703 11 72
E-Mail schlewecke@frischbeton-bettels.de

Werk Denstorf

Wedtlenstedter Straße
38159 Denstorf

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Holger Jakat

Tel. 05302 – 930 48 96
Fax 05302 – 930 70 82
E-Mail denstorf@frischbeton-bettels.de

Werk Wolfsburg

Borsigstraße 1
38446 Wolfsburg

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Pascal Wienroth

Tel. 05361 – 85 06 16
Fax 05361 – 85 06 85
E-Mail wolfsburg@frischbeton-bettels.de

Werk Goslar

Alte Heerstraße 6 , Gewerbegebiet Baßgeige
38644 Goslar

Ihr Ansprechpartner / Werksleitung :
Herr Karsten Mertens

Tel. 05321 – 504 90
Fax 05321 – 504 91
E-Mail goslar@frischbeton-bettels.de

Verwaltung / Vertrieb / Beratung
DIBA Transportbeton GmbH

Werk Mehrum
Ackerköpfe 16
31241 Mehrum

Tel. 05128 – 400 99 23
Fax 05128 – 400 00-67
E-Mail info@diba-beton.de

 
 

Verwaltung / Vertrieb / Beratung
DIBA Entsorgungs GmbH

Ackerköpfe 9-14
31241 Mehrum

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Herr Hennies

Tel. 05128 – 400 99 10
E-Mail info@diba-entsorgung.de